Meet the Board of Education

Executive Board

Board ChairVice Chair

Gina Moran
Resurrection Parish
gmoran@holyfamilydbq.org

Brian Sullivan
St. Anthony and Nativity Parishes
bsullivan@holyfamilydbq.org

Secretary & TreasurerPastoral Coordinator

Cheryl Syke
At Large - St Anthony
csyke@holyfamilydbq.org

Rev. Joseph Hauer
Church of the Resurrection
jhauer@holyfamilydbq.org

Board Members

  

David Becker
At Large - St. Columbkille Parish
dbecker@holyfamilydbq.org

Todd Link
St. Columbkille and St. Joseph Parishes
tlink@holyfamilydbq.org

Kevin Mullen
St. Joseph Key West Parish
kmullen@holyfamilydbq.org

Jan Sigwarth

St. Patrick Parish and St. Raphael Cathedral
jsigwarth@holyfamilydbq.org

Carol Gebhart
Holy Spirit Parish
cgebhart@holyfamilydbq.org

Rev. Steve Rosonke

St. Anthony, Parish Deanery Representative
srosonke@holyfamilydbq.org

Holy Family Catholic Schools

2005 Kane St., Dubuque IA 52001
(563) 582-5456