Meet the Board of Education

Executive Board

Board Chair Vice Chair
Cheryl Syke
At Large - St. Anthony

Brian Kane
At Large - Church of the Resurrection

Secretary & Treasurer Pastoral Coordinator

Kevin Mullen
St. Joseph Key West Parish

Rev. Steve Rosonke

St. Anthony, Parish Deanery Representative

Board Members


Kelley Schiesl
Church of the Resurrection

Todd Link
St. Columbkille and St. Joseph Parishes

Scott Leibfried

St. Anthony and Nativity

Jan Sigwarth

St. Patrick Parish and St. Raphael Cathedral

Sharon Wulfekuhle-Hefel
Holy Spirit Parish


Holy Family Catholic Schools

2005 Kane St., Dubuque IA 52001
(563) 582-5456