Meet the Board of Education

Executive Board

Board Chair Vice Chair
Cheryl Syke
At Large - St. Anthony
csyke@holyfamilydbq.org

Brian Kane
At Large - Church of the Resurrection
bkane@holyfamilydbq.org

Secretary & Treasurer Pastoral Coordinator

Kevin Mullen
St. Joseph Key West Parish
kmullen@holyfamilydbq.org

Rev. Steve Rosonke

St. Anthony, Parish Deanery Representative
srosonke@holyfamilydbq.org

Board Members

   

Kelley Schiesl
Church of the Resurrection

kschiesl@holyfamilydbq.org

Todd Link
St. Columbkille and St. Joseph Parishes
tlink@holyfamilydbq.org

Scott Leibfried

St. Anthony and Nativity

sleibfried@holyfamilydbq.org

Jan Sigwarth

St. Patrick Parish and St. Raphael Cathedral
jsigwarth@holyfamilydbq.org

Sharon Wulfekuhle-Hefel
Holy Spirit Parish
swulfekuhle-hefel@holyfamilydbq.org

 

Holy Family Catholic Schools

2005 Kane St., Dubuque IA 52001
(563) 582-5456