IMG_4516

Our Early Childhood Centers

Full-Service Childcare Centers

Services

  • Full-day childcare for children ages six weeks to 12 years
  • Three-year-old preschool
  • Four-year-old pre-K
  • Extended before- and after-care for preschool and school-age children
  • Several class-time options to fit your family's schedule

St. Joseph the Worker
Early Childhood Center

2105 St. Joseph St., Dubuque, IA 52001
Hours: 6:30 a.m.–6:00 p.m. year-round

(563) 582-1246
Fax: (563) 588-3960

Center Director:
Joann O'Connell
joconnell@holyfamilydbq.org

Assistant Director:
Kathy West
kwest@holyfamilydbq.org

Holy Ghost Early Childhood Center

2981 Central Ave., Dubuque, IA 52001
Hours: 5:30 a.m.–5:30 p.m., year-round

(563) 582-2578
Fax: (563) 582-5153

Center Director:
Anita Valentine
avalentine@holyfamilydbq.org

 

Preschool & Pre-K Centers

Services

  • Three-year-old preschool
  • Four-year-old pre-K
  • Extended before- and after-care for preschool and school-age children
  • Several class-time options to fit your family's schedule
  • Optional Spanish immersion pre-K or dual language English/Spanish pre-K (Our Lady of Guadalupe only)

Resurrection Early Childhood Center

4320 Asbury Road, Dubuque, IA 52002
Hours: 6:30 a.m.–6:00 p.m. during regular school calendar

(563) 583-5206
Fax: (563) 557-7995

Center Director:
Tammy Pierro
tpierro@holyfamilydbq.org

 

St. Anthony/Our Lady of Guadalupe Early Childhood Center

2160 Rosedale Ave., Dubuque, IA 52001
Hours: 6:00 a.m.–5:30 p.m. during regular school calendar

(563) 556-2820
Fax: (563) 585-1987

Center Director:
Tina Pothoff
tpothoff@holyfamilydbq.org

 

St. Columbkille Early Childhood Center

1220 Rush St., Dubuque, IA 52003
Hours: 6:30 a.m.–6:00 p.m. during regular school calendar

(563) 583-1620
Fax: (563) 583-4884

Center Director:
Marcy Weidenbacher
mweidenbacher@holyfamilydbq.org

Contact Us

JoAnn O’Connell
Early Childhood Coordinator
(563) 582-1246
joconnell@holyfamilydbq.org