Staff List

Administrative Office

Todd Wessels – Principal
twessels@holyfamilydbq.org

Alicia Tevebaugh – Guidance
atevebaugh@holyfamilydbq.org

Lee Ann Volkert – Administrative Assistant
lvolkert@holyfamilydbq.org

Classroom Teachers

Mary Kate Rios – Pre-K
mkrios@holyfamilydbq.org

Meagan Coleman – Kindergarten
mcoleman@holyfamilydbq.org

Barbara Rambousek – First Grade
brambousek@holyfamilydbq.org

Halie Denlinger – Second and Third Grade
hdenlinger@holyfamilydbq.org

Hannah Schueller – Fourth and Fifth Grade
hschueller@holyfamilydbq.org

Specialists

Amanda Canganelli – Art
acanganelli@holyfamilydbq.org

Patti Steines – Music
psteines@holyfamilydbq.org

Chuck Tigges – Physical Education
ctigges@holyfamilydbq.org

Jenni Malcom – Technology
jmalcom@holyfamilydbq.org

Beth Jaeger – Library
bjaeger@holyfamilydbq.org

Jennifer Mulert – Special Needs
jmullert@holyfamilydbq.org

Associates

Diane Lochner-Dodds– Teacher Associate
dlochner@holyfamilydbq.org

Melissa Kruse – Teacher Associate
mkruse@holyfamilydbq.org

Jodi Warden – Teacher Associate
jwarden@holyfamilydbq.org

 

Holy Family Catholic Schools

2005 Kane St., Dubuque IA 52001
(563) 582-5456