Staff List

Administrative Office

Todd Wessels – Principal

Alicia Tevebaugh – Guidance

Lee Ann Volkert – Administrative Assistant

Classroom Teachers

Mary Kate Rios – Pre-K

Meagan Coleman – Kindergarten

Barbara Rambousek – First Grade

Halie Denlinger – Second and Third Grade

Hannah Schueller – Fourth and Fifth Grade


Amanda Canganelli – Art

Patti Steines – Music

Chuck Tigges – Physical Education

Jenni Malcom – Technology

Beth Jaeger – Library

Jennifer Mulert – Special Needs


Diane Lochner-Dodds– Teacher Associate

Melissa Kruse – Teacher Associate

Jodi Warden – Teacher Associate


Holy Family Catholic Schools

2005 Kane St., Dubuque IA 52001
(563) 582-5456