Contact Us

Administrative Office

Ronald Meyers
Principal
rmeyers@holyfamilydbq.org

Cynthia Wagner
Assistant Principal
cwagner@holyfamilydbq.org

Karen Blakeman
kblakeman@holyfamilydbq.org

Deb Studelska
dstudelska@holyfamilydbq.org

Activities Office

Tom English
Activities Director
tenglish@holyfamilydbq.org

Mary Jo Brant
mbrant@holyfamilydbq.org

Molly Pilcher
mpilcher@holyfamilydbq.org

Guidance

Katie Lenart
Department Chair
klenart@holyfamilydbq.org

Debbie Budde-Bandy
dbudde-bandy@holyfamilydbq.org

David Kelley
dkelley@holyfamilydbq.org

Sharon Steuer
ssteuer@holyfamilydbq.org

Campus Ministry

Father Alan Dietzenbach

Fr. Alan Dietzenbach
Chaplain
adietzenbach@holyfamilydbq.org

Katie Koetz
Director of Campus Ministry
kkoetz@holyfamilydbq.org

Information Center & Technology Support

Jackie Gonner
Department Chair
jgonner@holyfamilydbq.org

Instructional Support

Lisa Krapfl
Instructional Coach
lkrapfl@holyfamilydbq.org

Art

Sarah Conlon
Department Chair
sconlon@holyfamilydbq.org

Jenna Michel
jmichel@holyfamilydbq.org

Business

Tim Ehrmann
Department Chair
tehrmann@holyfamilydbq.org

Culinary Arts

Allison Pusateri
Culinary Arts Teacher
apusateri@holyfamilydbq.org

English

Sandy Gaul
Department Chair
sgaul@holyfamilydbq.org

Cathy Conlon
cconlon@holyfamilydbq.org

Molly Plumley
mplumley@holyfamilydbq.org

Barb Ressler
bressler@holyfamilydbq.org

Natalie Schira
nschira@holyfamilydbq.org

Travis Zajac
tzajac@holyfamilydbq.org

Mathematics

Jeni Kintzinger
Department Chair
jkintzinger@holyfamilydbq.org

Elizabeth Brace
ebrace@holyfamilydbq.org

Amanda Collins
acollins@holyfamilydbq.org

Tyler Decker
tdecker@holyfamilydbq.org

Patricia Green
pgreen@holyfamilydbq.org

Kyle Leeson
kleeson@holyfamilydbq.org

Music

Richard Traylor
Department Chair
rtraylor@holyfamilydbq.org

Aaron Behnke
abehnke@holyfamilydbq.org

Physical Education

Sean Campbell
scampbell@holyfamilydbq.org

Clay Finley
cfinley@holyfamilydbq.org

Science

Bob Oberfoell
Department Chair
boberfoell@holyfamilydbq.org

Tim Berning
tberning@holyfamilydbq.org

Kylie Wilson
kwilson@holyfamilydbq.org

Korrin Schriver
kschriver@holyfamilydbq.org

Social Studies

Ralph Rollins
Department Chair
rrollins@holyfamilydbq.org

Joel Allen
jallen@holyfamilydbq.org

Cole Smith
csmith@holyfamilydbq.org

Technology Instruction

Jenna Michel
jmichel@holyfamilydbq.org

Theology

Jim Kuhl
Department Chair
jkuhl@holyfamilydbq.org

Sr Kay Gaul
kgaul@holyfamilydbq.org

Nathaniel Gee
ngee@holyfamilydbq.org

Abigail Lofte
alofte@holyfamilydbq.org

World Language

Becky Varley
Department Chair
bvarley@holyfamilydbq.org

Nancy Leonard
nleonard@holyfamilydbq.org

Trini Olivera
tolivera@holyfamilydbq.org

Yao Xiao
yxiao@holyfamilydbq.org

Support Staff

Beth Broderick
Nurse
bbroderick@holyfamilydbq.org

Shelly Burgmeier
Nurse
sburgmeier@holyfamilydbq.org

Holy Family Catholic Schools

2005 Kane St., Dubuque IA 52001
(563) 582-5456