Holy Family Board of Directors

Board Chair

Cheryl Syke
At Large - St. Anthony
csyke@holyfamilydbq.org

Vice-Chair

Brian Kane
At-Large - Church of the Resurrection
bkane@holyfamilydbq.org

Secretary & Treasurer

Kevin Mullen
St. Joseph, Key West
kmullen@holyfamilydbq.org

Pastoral Coordinator

Rev. Steve Rosonke
St. Anthony
srosonke@holyfamilydbq.org

Parish Deanery Representative

Rev. Philip Gibbs
Church of the Resurrection
dbq058@dbqarch.org

Board Members

Kelley Schiesl
Church of the Resurrection
kschiesl@holyfamilydbq.org

Todd Link
St. Columbkille and St. Joseph the Worker
tlink@holyfamilydbq.org

Scott Leibfried
Church of the Nativity and St. Anthony
sleibfried@holyfamilydbq.org

Jan Sigwarth
Cathedral of St. Raphael and St. Patrick
jsigwarth@holyfamilydbq.org

Sharon Wulfekuhle-Hefel
Holy Spirit
swulfekuhle-hefel@holyfamilydbq.org

Contact Us

Holy Family Catholic Schools
2005 Kane St., Dubuque IA 52001
(563) 582-5456
holy_family@holyfamilydbq.org