Holy Family Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Brian Kane

Board Chair

Brian Kane
At Large - Church of the Resurrection
bkane@holyfamilydbq.org

IMG_0713

Vice-Chair

Kevin Mullen
St. Joseph Key West
kmullen@holyfamilydbq.org

Dan Walsh

Secretary & Treasurer

Dan Walsh
At Large - St. Columbkille Catholic Church
dwalsh@holyfamilydbq.org

Fr. Steve Rosonke

Pastoral Coordinator

Rev. Steve Rosonke
St. Anthony Parish
srosonke@holyfamilydbq.org

Fr. Phil Gibbs

Parish Deanery Representative

Rev. Philip Gibbs
Church of the Resurrection
dbq058@dbqarch.org

Board Members

KelleySchiesl (1)

Kelley Schiesl
Church of the Resurrection
kschiesl@holyfamilydbq.org

Todd Link

Todd Link
St. Columbkille Catholic Church and St. Joseph the Worker Catholic Church
toddlink@holyfamilydbq.org

Scott Leibfried2

Scott Leibfried
Church of the Nativity and St. Anthony Parish
sleibfried@holyfamilydbq.org

Diane Rambousek

Diane Rambousek
Cathedral of St. Raphael and St. Patrick Church
drambousek@holyfamilydbq.org

Sharon Wulfekuhle-Hefel

Sharon Wulfekuhle-Hefel
Holy Spirit Parish
swulfekuhle-hefel@holyfamilydbq.org