Wahlert Catholic Fall Sports

For the most recent schedules and locations, click here.

 

Football

Varsity Head Coach: Travis Zajac (tzajac@holyfamilydbq.org)
Varsity Assistant Coaches: Sean Campbell, Nate Kluesner, Steve Osterberger, Andrew Reese and Cole Smith

Sophomore Head Coach: Tyler Lang
Sophomore Assistant Coach: Jamie Bahl, Adam Burken and Clay Finley 

Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach: Lindsey Beaves (lkane@holyfamilydbq.org)
Varsity Assistant Coach: Chris Lenart

Sophomore Head Coach: Matt DePauw 

Freshman Coach: Jan Thyne

Cross Country

Girls Head Coach: Cynthia Wagner (cwagner@holyfamilydbq.org)
Boys Head Coaches: Tim Berning (tberning@holyfamilydbq.org) and Chuck Tigges (ctigges@holyfamilydbq.org)
Volunteer: Kim Keuter

Swimming

Head Coach: Emily Snyder (wchscoachemily@gmail.com)
Assistant Coach: Lisa Kunzie
Diving Coach: Bob Wren

Boys Golf

Head Coach: Tim Ehrmann (tehrmann@holyfamilydbq.org)

Fall Cheerleading

Head Coaches: Trish Brosius (tbrosius31@msn.com) and Molly Carpenter (mcarpenter@americantrust.com)

Holy Family Catholic Schools

2005 Kane St., Dubuque IA 52001
(563) 582-5456