Staff List

Administrative Office

Lori Apel – Principal
Ext. 142 or 251
lapel@holyfamilydbq.org

Anna Vallee – Administrative Assistant
Ext. 141
avallee@holyfamilydbq.org

Shelly Theisen – Campus Tech Support
Ext. 140 or 250
stheisen@holyfamilydbq.org

 

Classroom Teachers

Annette Barton – Preschool
Ext. 202
abarton@holyfamilydbq.org

Hayley Foley – Pre K
Ext. 222
hfoley@holyfamilydbq.org

Laura Ripley – Kindergarten
Ext. 131
lripley@holyfamilydbq.org

Jeannie Domeyer – First Grade
Ext. 133
jdomeyer@holyfamilydbq.org

Linda Johnson – Second Grade
Ext. 134
ljohnson@holyfamilydbq.org

Erin Diekman – Third Grade
Ext. 130
ediekman@holyfamilydbq.org

Kristin Harrington – Fourth Grade and Special Needs
Ext. 125
kharrington@holyfamilydbq.org

Rose Oswald – Fifth Grade
Ext. 123
roswald@holyfamilydbq.org

Specialists

Teresa Koch – Music
Ext. 223
tkoch@holyfamilydbq.org

Chuck Tigges – Physical Education
Ext. 110
ctigges@holyfamilydbq.org

Amanda Canganelli – Art
Ext. 224
acanganelli@holyfamilydbq.org

Chris Jasper – Student Support
Ext. 135
cjasper@holyfamilydbq.org

Stuart Woodford – Custodian
swoodford@holyfamilydbq.org

Bonnie Scherf – Custodian
bsherf@holyfamilydbq.org

Pam Unsen – Library
Ext. 120
punsen@holyfamilydbq.org

Associates

Sue Sheperd
ssheperd@holyfamilydbq.org

Ann Rettenmeier – Preschool Associate
Ext. 202
arettenmeier@holyfamilydbq.org

Nicole Meyer – Pre K Associate
Ext. 222
nmeyer@holyfamilydbq.org

 

Holy Family Catholic Schools

2005 Kane St., Dubuque IA 52001
(563) 582-5456